Working towards a Master’s Degree

It has been over half a year, but I have finally found some time to update my blog… As you may have guessed from the title, I have been working towards my Master’s Degree in Ceramic Design at Staffordshire University.

For the last eight months I have been busy creating new pieces, whilst working towards various briefs – all of which I will reveal in the next few days.

In other exciting news, my Nordic-inspired ceramic range is currently being  exhibited at both the Manchester Craft and Design Centre and the Yorkshire Sculpture Park.

Ragnhild Design

Leave a Reply

